MLS Muskoka Reviews of Jon Osborne

Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
Average Rating: 510
(705) 706-1309
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

GREAT JOB JON!!!

November 9, 2017

What a great realtor!! Your friendly out going nature, incredible real estate knowledge coupled with the fact that no issue big or small was too much trouble to look after made the purchase of our new home purchase so easy. We have recommended Jon to a number of our friends. as a realtor whom really cares about his clients.

5/5

Gravenhurst
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Already Recommended Him to Friends!

September 25, 2017

The sign of a great realtor is that they won’t push you into something you don’t want. We had been actively looking for a cottage for over 6 months, only to be disappointed when we actually came to see several places through other agents. Jon listened to what we were looking for and had an excellent understanding of values of cottages in the area we were looking. Before we actually saw a property, Jon personally would visit the property and gave us first hand information that was not in the pictures or description, good and bad. Saved us a lot of travel time and aggravation. In the end, we found a place that’s perfect for our family. Thanks Jon

5/5

Loon Lake Gravenhurst
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Excellent Realtor

August 2, 2017

Jon was very knowledgeable about the local lakes that we were interested in, as well as the special workings and considerations of buying a cottage. This translated into an accurate estimate of current value as well as potential changes which could be made.Jon was very knowledgeable about the local lakes that we were interested in, as well as the special workings and considerations of buying a cottage. This translated into an accurate estimate of current value as well as potential changes which could be made.

Thanks Jon

5/5

Loon Lake Gravenhurst
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Very Happy

August 23, 2017

Jon was a great realtor for us – and I think his biggest assets are responsiveness and patience.
We had 3 small children along with us which made cottage viewing a little more ‘eventful’ than he is likely used to… but he was very patient and even rescued a forgotten toy bunny from one showing, making our four year old very relieved!
Jon was always available, responsive and helpful… but never pushy. We enjoyed working with him. I’m fairly sure we wouldn’t have bought or even seen this place without him… and we love it.
Thanks Jon.

5/5

Lake Muskoka
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Awesome realtor

October 27, 2016

Jon sold 2 houses for us. He has been an invaluable wealth of knowledge through the process. Always polite and fast to respond. Excellent service.

5/5

Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

We Couldn’t Have Done It Without Jon!

April 29, 2016

Jon was a pleasure to work with. He was always professional, extremely knowledgeable, and available whenever we needed him. Jon took the time to get to know us and our specific requirements for the perfect cottage on the perfect lake. After looking at many properties together, Jon called us one evening and said that he found exactly what we had been looking for. The next day the three of us visited the property and as soon as we walked through the door we knew it was the one! We purchased it the same day, and now we’re looking forward to enjoying the cottage we had dreamt about for so many years. We couldn’t have done it without all of Jon’s hard work and perseverance. We’ll definitely miss working with Jon!

5/5

Echo Lake, Baysville, Ontario, Canada
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Jon met and exceeded our expectations!!

April 27, 2016

My husband and I contacted Jon when we started our journey to find a cottage in the Gravenhurst area. We described what we wanted and our budget. It became clear that we wanted more than what our budget afforded. He was patient and walked us through several properties, ones within our budget and ones above. The last one he walked us through was within it but the one we liked the least…at first!!! That was until, Jon came up with some quick conceptual cosmetic upgrades, sourced a local contractor and even provided an estimate of costs. We did it, bought it, cleaned it up. We’re now working on the lakefront decks (just finalized the permit), which he also assisted by referring a terrific architect. Jon helped us understand the shoreline limitations, even ran to the City to obtain information for us.
I would have never bought the property we did, without Jon’s arsenal of contacts, resources, information on the lake, surrounding areas, geography intel etc. We are so glad we did it. We bought in the winter and will be on our deck enjoying it by May long weekend.

5/5

Muldrew Lake Gravenhurst
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Fantastic Job!

May 11, 2015

We are so happy we engaged Jon to sell our cottage this spring. After seeing Jon’s “sold signs” on our lake while other cottages remained listed we met with Jon last fall and knew we had found the right person for the job. Jon is knowledgeable about the lakes, cottage values and timing, very professional, and has a great network. Jon was an absolute pleasure to work with. We highly recommend Jon to both buyers and sellers.

5/5

Loon Lake, Gravenhurst
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DILIGENT

May 1, 2015

Jon is a great guy to work with. His knowledge is encyclopedic. From road allowances to septic system requirements to lot coverages Jon knows it all. If he doesn’t have the answer to a question he digs until he does. I look forward to working with Jon in the future.

5/5

Lake Muskoka
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON

Jon went above and beyond!

May 5, 2015

We were looking for a place to call home in Muskoka, Jon listen to our needs and wants and found the PERFECT property. We are so happy with everything! Jon went above and beyond the normal to get us settled in our new home as quickly as possible. THANKS JON for giving us our MuskokaLife!

5/5

Lake Muskoka
Royal LePage Lakes Of Muskoka Brokerage Jon Osborne Real Estate Sales Rep.
,
(705) 706-1309
,
1100 Muskoka Rd S, Graevnhurst, P1P 1K9, ON
Submit a review about Jon Osborne

Submit a review of Jon Osborne today

12345

Yes, I may publish your name & review online.